My YouTube Christmas Favorites

I’m posting a bit outside my usual theme today…hope you don’t mind.

I really like Christmas and I haven’t blogged much in the way of personal things.

This will probably be more important to those of you who know me personally than to the rest of you.  I put together a playlist of many of my favorite Christmas songs, performed by some of my favorite artists, as a YouTube playlist.  I shared it on Facebook a couple of weeks ago, but it’s been pushed kinda far down my wall by now, so I thought that sharing it here would be a good way to refresh it.  Fair warning…my music tastes and Christmas celebration focus might not be what you’d expect. ;-)

(Kathy Mattea, Josh Groban, Bing Crosby, Roger Whittaker, Marty Robbins, Lynn Anderson, Faith Hill, The Judds, The Carpenters, Dean Martin, George Jones, Glen Campbell, Jim Reeves, Kenny Rogers, Enya, Adrian Bella, Alabama, Casting Crowns, Ed Herman and the Mormon Tabernacle Choir)

May everyone here have a very Merry Christmas and a Glorious and Successful New Year.

Merry Christmas and a Glorious and Successful New Year

HubbleSite’s NewsCenter is the place to find the story behind the image used in this card: Peering into the Core of Globular Cluster Omega Centauri — from the release Peering into the Core of a Globular Cluster

~ by Bill Housley on December 23, 2011.

One Response to “My YouTube Christmas Favorites”

  1. Wonderful list, as varied as my own. Merry Christmas and God bless!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 145 other followers

